GX Radio Show

GX Radio is a Gospel Radio show bringing you the best in Afro, Jungle, RnB, Ragga, Dance, Reggae, HipHop and Worship Genres.

JAM RADIO

Every Tuesday

5PM-8PM GMT – 11AM-2PM JAMAICA- 12PM-3PM CARIBBEAN & USA

KINGDOM INFLUENCERS BROADCAST

Every Friday

Hip Hop & R ‘N’ B

11PM GMT – 6PM EST – 5PM CST- 4PM MST- 3PM PST- 2am EAT- 8AM JST- 10AM ADET

Every Monday

Praise & Worship

9AM GMT- 4AM EST- 3AM CST- 2AM MST- 1AM PST- 12PM EAT-6PM JST- 8PM ADET

Every Saturday

Afrobeat & Reggae

5AM GMT- 12AM EST- 11PM CST- 10PM MST- 9PM PST- 8AM EAT- 2PM JST- 4PM ADET

ALSO AIRED IN USA

Life Radio Station

FRIDAY- 11AM CENTRAL TIME -5PM GMT

Positive Living

1PM CENTRAL TIME – 7PM GMT

Behind The Brokeness

MONDAY/WEDNESDAY/SATURDAY 1PM CENTRAL TIME – 7PM GMT

Next Generation Radio

SATURDAY 1PM CENTRAL TIME

NEW STYLE RADIO

EVERY THURSDAY

Min Night Hours 12AM-2AM

SALT FM

EVERY THURSDAY

1PM-4PM GMT – 11AM- 2PM JAMAICA TIME- 12PM-3PM USA

For more infomation check out GX Radio On social media

@GOSPELXPLOSIONRADIOSHOW (Facebook)

@gxradioshow (Instagram)


Advertisements