Hustle Camp Entertainment, Unveils New Artists.

Hustle Camp Entertainment, has officially announced the unveiling of her new artistes on 30th July 2019,via their Facebook page. The three male musicians became the new members of the Abuja, Nigeria based entertainment outfit which is home to Sammy Sas, Gina Pat, iCube, K2C and Dj Temyl.

The company also disclosed that more artiste will be unveiled and new songs will be released.

Here are the names of the artists…

Name : F4C

Genre : Rnb,Soul,Pop and Afrobeat

SM : @f4ceee

Name : David Spexial

Genre : Afrobeat and Chh    

SM : @itz_spexial

Name : Daniel Enebuse

Genre : Rnb and Afrobeat    

SM : @enebusedaniel

Kindly follow Hustle Camp on social media:

Facebook : Hustle Camp Entertainment

Twitter : @hustlecamp_ent

Instagram : @hustlecampnation

Youtube : Hustle Camp